2019 Limerick Chamber Business Awards Launched by HLB McKeogh Gallagher Ryan Partner & Limerick Chamber President Eoin Ryan

Pictured at the launch of Limerick Chamber President Awards held in the Castletroy Park Hotel on 25th June 2019: Eoin Ryan – Limerick Chamber President / HLB MGR, Mary Considine – Acting CEO Shannon Group, Deirdre Ryan – CEO Limerick Chamber, Gillian Barry – LIT, Kieran Considine – AIB

Eoin Ryan, HLB McKeogh Gallagher Ryan Partner & 2019 Limerick Chamber President, together with Awards sponsor LIT, fellow board members and Chamber CEO Dee Ryan, was delighted to launch the 2019 Limerick Chamber business awards to honour excellence and innovation in business in the Mid West.
The Awards celebrate the success of companies based in Tipperary, Clare and Limerick and recognise their vital contribution to the national economy. With seven awards categories, the annual awards ceremony held in Limerick in November is always a great evening.
Eoin commented at the launch, “The Limerick Chamber Regional Business Awards are a highlight of the business calendar for the Mid West. We are delighted to again have LIT as the lead sponsor this year and to have so many great individual award sponsors.”
The Awards are open to businesses in Limerick, Clare, Tipperary, North Cork and North Kerry; entries welcome from members and non-members alike. The closing date for entries is Friday 6th September 2019 and those interested in finding out more should visit www.limerickchamber.ie