HLB McKeogh Gallagher Ryan Partner Eoin Ryan Elected Limerick Chamber President 2019/20

At the Limerick Chamber AGM on Tuesday 26th February our Advisory and Corporate Recovery Partner Eoin Ryan agreed to serve as President for 2019/2020.

Pictured at the 2019 Limerick Chamber AGM are (L-R) New President Eoin Ryan, Outgoing President Dr Mary Shire, Chamber CEO Dee Ryan, Chamber Economist Dr Catriona Cahill

Eoin replaces outgoing President Dr. Mary Shire, Vice President of Research University of Limerick.